"The Beautiful Game"

Looking for a team? Need some team members?
Abdinho07

"The Beautiful Game"

Post by Abdinho07 »

Hello!

I am a big football fan (soccer in the US) and I want to develop a game based on these screens. The image(s) below is the concept art for the project using cryengine3 but I will use whatever engine that is optimal for the project. I currently have a basic idea of what I want my project to achieve but I am flexible to change that. To me "gameplay is fundamental" and that is what I am going to focus on. I am currently a student learning how to be a 3d artist and make authentic animations and I will be able to provide reference pictures for the artist I bring on board. The project is currently at ground zero and that is why I need artists who can work with me.

What I need right now is:
2d Artist(s) who can create concept art to base the game off of and a logo for the game.
3d Artists(s) who can create a stadium (one to start with) and players, boots, balls, and kits for the game

To begin with I don't want to talk about anything related to pay here but I do have something in mind in terms of kickstarter...

What I need right now:

2d Artist(s) are the priority right now as I need to begin with some sort of concept art and logo to bring on board more of a development team, but 3d Artist(s) are appreciated too.

I hope to begin development soon, so if you are proficient as a 2d Artist and 3d then you will be most appreciated.