Page 1 of 1

Weltmeister doesn't work

Posted: Wed Mar 03, 2021 7:14 pm
by Yash Hash
So, I've tried solving the problem myself, but for some reason, Weltmeister refuses to work. I used Firefox's dev tools to see the logs and saw this and tried to find a JSON file, but didn't find any. So this log has really confused me, and I'm stuck at this point. :(

Code: Select all

Uncaught Failed to load entity list via glob.php: SyntaxError: JSON.parse: unexpected character at line 1 column 1 of the JSON data
<?php 
require_once( 'config.php' );

$globs = is_array($_GET['glob']) ? $_GET['glob'] : array($_GET['glob']);
$files = array();
foreach( $globs as $glob ) {
    $pattern = WM_Config::$fileRoot . str_replace( '..', '', $glob );
    $currentFiles = glob( $pattern );
    if( $currentFiles !== false ) {
    	$files = array_merge( $files, $currentFiles );
    }
}

$fileRootLength = strlen( WM_Config::$fileRoot );
foreach( $files as $i => $f ) {
	$files[$i] = substr( $f, $fileRootLength );
}

echo json_encode( $files );

?>

Uncaught Unresolved (or circular?) dependencies. Most likely there's a name/path mismatch for one of the listed modules or a previous syntax error prevents a module from loading:
weltmeister.weltmeister (requires: weltmeister.edit-entities)
weltmeister.edit-entities (requires: weltmeister.entities)

Re: Weltmeister doesn't work

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 9:03 pm
by hallsofvallhalla
change <?
to <?php

in the config file

Re: Weltmeister doesn't work

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2021 8:30 am
by Yash Hash
The config file is a javascript file though?

Re: Weltmeister doesn't work

Posted: Thu Mar 11, 2021 2:46 pm
by hallsofvallhalla
Sorry I meant the glob file

\lib\weltmeister\api